Skip navigation

Cherios
I took this picture after seeing my daughter eatings these at midnight. She had left the container on its side and when I saw this I immediately thought of my next shot. This picture to me feels like the view from my daughters hands reaching up and grabbing some mois. I love the colors and the bokeh created because of the focus point.
This picture was shot with a Samsung Momoir phone and processed with the applications on the phone. Until tomorrow, keep snapping…

2 Comments

  1. You should have been a scientist. I can picture you totally getting “lost” in the images under your microscope.

  2. Thanks for the comments. I wonder if there is such type of photography, like beyond macro.


Leave a Reply

