Skip navigation

picsay-1252175299

I took this picture from inside my truck. When I saw this picture I just could not believe my eyes. It looked like a painting in the sky and the colors immediately caught my eye. I did not have the time to park my truck and get a better picture, without the light polls, but in the end I kind of like the way the lights look. Another thing about this picture is that not even 5 minutes later all those colors were gone! Im glad I took it when I did although I don’t condone driving while photographing.

This picture was taken with an HTC Mytouch phone and I added a little post processing with an android app called PicSay. The quality of this picture is not the greatest cause i had to downgrade it. Until tomorrow, keep snapping…

One Comment

  1. That is a beautiful picture!


Leave a Reply

